Our customers

For 15 years, we have been proud to support innovative businesses in Québec in their international marketing and digital transformation.

Our customers remain faithful

Altrum Satisfied client since 2018 Collège Mérici Satisfied client since 2016 Creaform Satisfied client since 2003 Eddyfi Satisfied client since 2016 Edu-Inter Satisfied client since 2013 H2O Innovation Satisfied client since 2015 Honco Satisfied client since 2017 Laserax Satisfied client since 2015 Les Fidèles Moustachus Satisfied client since 2016 Les Produits Sanitaires Lépine Satisfied client since 2016 Maibec Satisfied client since 2018 Mecart Satisfied client since 2016 Opsens Satisfied client since 2014 RMT Équipement Satisfied client since 2016 Simard Suspensions Satisfied client since 2017 Soft DB Satisfied client since 2016 STLévis Satisfied client since 2007 Supervac Satisfied client since 2017 Transport Lavoie Satisfied client since 2014 Weed Man Satisfied client since 2018

Dominate your market

Do you want to become a leader in your market?

Contact us

Synergy

Not all web agencies are suitable for all customers. At Leonard, we know our strengths and which companies we can lead to digital success.

Manufacturers

Our expertise is particularly aimed at manufacturing companies; however, it also adapts to all companies who focus on market differentiation and innovation. Whether your business model is online sales, lead generation, distribution networks or even a little bit of the three, we make every effort for your digital success.

International ambitions

We have many successful case studies on a global scale. If your ambition is to conquer South America, Europe or Asia, we can help you. Contributing to publicizing and using your innovative products all over the world is our greatest pride.

Long-term vision

Beyond the design of a website, we want to support you in your long-term digital transition. Our analysts are busy looking for new business opportunities on the web. Our strategists optimize your SEO and campaigns while our developers continuously fine-tune your website.

Nos clients

Nous sommes fiers d’accompagner depuis 15 ans des fleurons de l’innovation québécoise dans leur commercialisation internationale et leur transformation numérique.

Nos clients restent fidèles

Altrum Client satisfait depuis 2018 Collège Mérici Client satisfait depuis 2016 Creaform Client satisfait depuis 2003 Eddyfi Client satisfait depuis 2016 Edu-Inter Client satisfait depuis 2013 H2O Innovation Client satisfait depuis 2015 Honco Client satisfait depuis 2017 Laserax Client satisfait depuis 2015 Les Fidèles Moustachus Client satisfait depuis 2016 Les Produits Sanitaires Lépine Client satisfait depuis 2016 Maibec Client satisfait depuis 2018 Mecart Client satisfait depuis 2016 Opsens Client satisfait depuis 2014 RMT Équipement Client satisfait depuis 2016 Simard Suspensions Client satisfait depuis 2017 Soft DB Client satisfait depuis 2016 STLévis Client satisfait depuis 2007 Supervac Client satisfait depuis 2017 Transport Lavoie Client satisfait depuis 2014 Weed Man Client satisfait depuis 2018

Dominez votre marché

Comme eux, vous pensez que l'on peut vous aider à devenir leader sur votre marché ?

Contactez-nous

La synergie

Toutes les agences Web ne conviennent pas à tous les clients. Chez Leonard, nous connaissons nos forces et savons quelles sont les compagnies que nous pouvons mener vers le succès numérique.

Manufacturier

Notre expertise s’adresse particulièrement à des compagnies manufacturières, mais elle s’adapte également à toutes les entreprises dont l’offre est unique et innovante. Que votre modèle d’affaires soit la vente en ligne, la génération de prospects, les réseaux de distribution ou même un peu des trois, nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour assurer votre succès numérique.

Ambitions internationales

Nous enregistrons de nombreux succès sur tous les continents. Si votre ambition est de conquérir l’Amérique du Sud, l’Europe ou encore l’Asie, nous pouvons vous aider. Contribuer à faire connaître et utiliser vos produits innovants partout dans le monde, c’est notre plus grande fierté.

Vision long terme

Au-delà de la conception d’un site Web, nous souhaitons vous accompagner sur le long terme dans votre transition numérique. Nos analystes s’activent à rechercher de nouvelles opportunités d’affaires sur le Web, nos stratèges optimisent votre référencement naturel et vos campagnes, tandis que nos développeurs optimisent votre site Web en continu.