fbpx

Complemetary expertise and an approach that makes all the difference

Discover all that Leonard can do for you.

Let's discuss your project

Analysis

To be successful, any solid strategy must be backed by analysis. On the web, a thorough analysis of the ecosystem in which a site or application will thrive is essential to identify opportunities. For this reason, our mandates always start by completing an online business intelligence audit and defining marketing personas.

Services offered

Strategy

The right information in the right place. The relevant call-to-action at the right time. Smart online investments with the right target and in the right context. To generate results, a cookie-cutter approach does not work. We design tailor-made strategies so you can reach your target customers wherever they are in the world. Our end goal is to increase your profits.

Services offered

Design

We design customized websites and applications. Our team directs you to the technologies that best suit you and develops effective, safe and reliable products. No matter the infrastructure you already have in place or the technical challenges you face, our experienced developers will offer the appropriate solution. You can count on their support at all times.

Services offered

Optimization

The overwhelming amount of data your site and web marketing generate will all make sense when we transform it into clear, readable, and accessible information. Thanks to our precise analytics, our data experts produce reports and dashboards that generate actionable business intelligence. With this information, we can continuously optimize the performance of your online marketing.

Services offered

1 2 3 4

An extension of your team

We are committed to providing relevant solutions at all levels of your company: marketing, sales, IT, production and management. For that, we learn about your reality and initiate dialogue between your different services. We engage with you in a business relationship based on proximity, trust and transparency. The skillful merge of our expertise combined with your in-depth knowledge of the market will make all the difference to you… and the market.

 

Complementary talents

Within the team, we are all recognized for our own expertise. We feed on the valuable advice and recommendations of each to propose solutions that will generate impactful results. At Leonard, you’ll meet strategists with diverse profiles mastering all aspects of web marketing, empathetic and creative designers, seasoned analysts, disciplined managers, and technology-savvy developers. All this for you and your digital growth.

 

Supporting results

Our approach has been proven and our case studies bear witness to this. Thanks to our continuous strategic support, the implementation of personalized dashboards to follow the evolution of your key performance indicators in real time and our expertise in business analysis, we are always able to optimize your performance. And if we are so proud of all these successes, it is because they help promote your know-how around the world.

Are you satisfied with your current web partner ?

Leonard will reveal the full potential of your online presence.

Discover your possibilities

Des expertises complémentaires et une approche qui font toute la différence

Découvrez tout ce que Leonard peut faire pour vous.

Discutons de votre projet

Analyse

Pour performer, toute stratégie solide doit se baser sur une analyse. Sur le Web, une analyse complète de l’écosystème dans lequel devra vivre un site ou une application est primordiale pour déceler les opportunités. De plus, il est nécessaire de bien connaître ceux à qui l’on s’adresse pour orienter sa prise de parole. Pour cette raison, nos mandats commencent toujours par un audit d’intelligence d’affaires Web ainsi que la définition des personas marketing.

Services offerts

Stratégie

La bonne information, au bon endroit. Le call-to-action pertinent, au moment opportun. Un placement intelligent, auprès de la bonne cible et dans le bon contexte. Pour générer des résultats, la recette miracle n’existe pas. Nous concevons pour vous des stratégies sur mesure qui vous permettront de toucher votre clientèle cible où qu’elle soit dans le monde, et ainsi augmenter votre chiffre d’affaires.

Services offerts

Conception

Nous concevons des sites Web et applications sur mesure, parfaitement adaptés à vos besoins. Notre équipe vous oriente vers les technologies qui vous conviennent le mieux et conçoit des produits efficaces, sécuritaires et fiables. Quel que soit votre système déjà en place et vos défis techniques, nos développeurs chevronnés auront la solution et vous pourrez compter sur leur support en tout temps.

Services offerts

Optimisation

L’immense quantité de données que votre site et votre marketing Web génèrent prendront tout leur sens quand nous les transformerons en informations claires, lisibles et accessibles. Grâce à nos plans de tracking précis, nos experts en données produisent des rapports et des tableaux de bord qui vous génèrent de l’intelligence d’affaires. Et grâce à cela, nous optimisons la performance de votre écosystème Web en continu.

Services offerts

1 2 3 4

Une extension à votre équipe

Nous avons à coeur d’offrir des solutions pertinentes à tous les niveaux de votre compagnie : marketing, ventes, TI, production et direction. Pour cela, nous nous imprégnons de votre réalité et nous initions des dialogues transversaux entre vos différents services. Nous nous engageons avec vous dans une relation d’affaires basée sur la proximité, la confiance et la transparence ; car l’union habile de nos expertises combinée à votre connaissance approfondie du marché feront toute la différence face à vos concurrents.

 

Des talents complémentaires

Dans l’équipe, nous sommes tous reconnus pour notre expertise unique. On se nourrit des précieux conseils et recommandations de chacun d’entre nous pour proposer des solutions qui généreront des résultats percutants. Chez Leonard, vous rencontrerez des stratèges aux profils variés maîtrisant tous les aspects du marketing Web, des designers empathiques et créatifs, des analystes chevronnés, des gestionnaires rigoureux et des développeurs maîtrisant de nombreuses technologies. Tout ça, pour vous.

 

Des résultats à l’appui

Notre approche a fait ses preuves, et nos études de cas en témoignent. Grâce à notre accompagnement stratégique en continu, la mise en place de tableaux de bord personnalisés pour suivre l’évolution de vos indicateurs clés de performance en temps réel et notre expertise en analyse d’affaires, nous sommes toujours capables d’optimiser vos performances. Et si nous sommes si fiers de toutes ces réussites, c’est parce qu’elles contribuent à faire rayonner vos savoir-faire dans le monde entier.

Êtes-vous satisfait de votre partenaire Web actuel ?

Leonard saura révéler tout le potentiel de votre écosystème Web.

Découvrez vos possibilités